Best Auto Repair, Sarasota

CONTACT US
  • CarFax 2020 Top Rated Service CenterAC DELCO
YelpFacebookGoogle My Business Color

REVIEWS

Office Hours
  • Mon 7:30AM - 5:30PM
    Tue 7:30AM - 5:30PM
  • Wed 7:30AM - 5:30PM
    Thu 7:30AM - 5:30PM
  • Fri 7:30AM - 5:30PM
    Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed

REVIEWS

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Beiler's Auto Repair Inc.:

reviewicon
10/25/2021

Beilers are the hero of my car repair story. I drove through a flooded road and my car stopped completely. Horace Mann insurance was an absolute nightmare to work with but Danny Beiler and everyone at Beilers really made the situation the best it could be. He did his best to keep me informed when insurance was MIA. He did his best to make sure I got a running car and has been just overall awesome through the process. I have nothing but the highest recommendation for Beilers auto repair. I don't want to have car problems, but if/when I do, I know EXACTLY who to call. Thank you Danny and everyone at Beilers.



reviewicon
10/21/2021

I've been using Beiler's for a couple of years now and they have earned being our family's regular and only auto repair shop. They're always very responsive, quick, fair and professional. We've have multiple cars serviced for any number is issues or regular maintenance and are always pleased. Danny and his team are top notch. Highly recommended.



reviewicon
10/20/2021

Always very courteous, explain all repairs and let's me know of any upcoming needed repairs without being too pushy. Thanks guys for keeping my 1995 Jeep running good.



reviewicon
10/13/2021

The crew at Beiler's is amazing! We were passing through on vacation when we got a nail in our tire. Other places said they would get to us in 3 hours or the next day. I called Beiler's and spoke with Mic. He got us in and out in less than an hour! I would highly recommend this business!!!



reviewicon
10/08/2021

Great service, friendly staff. Took my car in to get the tires balanced and ended up getting new ones. Also provided me a quote on some other issues with the car. Overall good experience, and fantastic work! Highly recommend.



reviewicon
09/18/2021

If I could give 10 stars I would. As a new customer to Beiler's, I brought in my '03 HD F-150, then my mother's Buick that needed repair. Excellent Customer Service & Repair Thank you Danny, Chris and Everyone



reviewicon
08/23/2021

They took all the glass plumps out of the fuel tank



reviewicon
07/28/2021

Great service! They took the time to explain and quoted me the "worst case" scenario for my front end work. Turns out it did not need the extra parts and labor and the bill was much less than originally quoted! Will have all my auto repairs I can't handle done there! Thanks again!



reviewicon
07/22/2021

I have been going to Beilers Automotive for 20 years (and so have several of my friends). I have always had a great experience. They are honest and reliable. I am so blessed I have them to depend on. Thank you Danny Beiler and your wonderful crew.



reviewicon
07/21/2021

Good communication and trustworthy workmanship



reviewicon
07/21/2021

I would highly recommend Beiler's Auto Repair. They do a great job on all of my cars and I truly trust them to make the repairs needed and not try to upsell you on services. The owner Danny is a great businessman and I have the utmost trust in his opinions on all of my cars.



reviewicon
07/21/2021

Timely, efficient, and careful they will quickly find problems if there are any explain what causes this and options to repair . I am very particular about who I trust my truck with and will continue to go to here for my car needs.



reviewicon
07/16/2021

Wonderful shop! Clean, friendly, affordable and knowledgeable! Will always take my car to Beiler's! It's a great feeling knowing the job has been done right the first time!!! Thanks!



reviewicon
07/11/2021

Fantastic service! Spent a good chunk of money but we'll worth it to have my vehicle back on the road. Thank you Beilers Auto



reviewicon
07/08/2021

Danny and his crew are some of the most friendly people you?ll ever encounter! Always gets the job done in a timely fashion and with smiles on their faces. Can?t recommend them any more highly! ?



reviewicon
06/21/2021

I can always count on trust worthy service. It is always great. Thank you.



reviewicon
06/16/2021

Excellent service. Recommend taking your vehicle here for quality work and friendly customer service.



reviewicon
06/14/2021

Always great service. Dan Beiler has always serviced my cars for the past 27 years. Jonathan



reviewicon
05/18/2021

While visiting my nephew the battery in my Jeep died. Allstate roadside assistance was able to get it started but it would not stay charged. Luckily, Danny lived next to my nephew and was able to get my Jeep towed to his shop and fixed the next day. Great service at a reasonable price! Thanks, Danny!



reviewicon
05/15/2021

Can you fix my car if I bring it with full of Spaghettios in its gas tank? hahahaha



reviewicon
05/13/2021

Had a slow air leak in one tire due to a screw in the tread. These guys squeezed me in to get a plug repair on short notice and couldn't have been friendlier. They were AAA recommended as well.



reviewicon
05/08/2021

Danny and his crew are excellent and have always been honest and fair. I've used them many times and have always been impressed. They have loaners if needed and the prices are very fair.



reviewicon
05/07/2021

Freedom owned business. All American family. They will take great care of your vehicle, they go above and beyond for their customers. I've had the pleasure of collaborating with Chris and Danny. Stop by today for your Beiler's experience.



reviewicon
05/03/2021

I'm a seasonal resident and the mechanic I usually use in Sarasota was unable to get an appointment for me. I needed to get my oil changed and car inspected before a road trip, and Beiler Auto got an appointment for me quickly and advised me on what needed done and what to keep my eye on for the future. Unlike many mechanics, I never felt pressured to do any work. They discussed pros and cons of doing work now or waiting after my trip. I'll be happy to take my vehicles there for future work.



reviewicon
05/01/2021

I'm a seasonal resident and the mechanic I usually use in Sarasota was unable to get an appointment for me. I needed to get my oil changed and car inspected before a road trip, and Broker Auto got an appointment for me quickly and advised me on what needed done and what to keep my eye on for the future. Unlike many mechanics, I never felt pressured to do any work. They discussed pros and cons of doing work now or waiting after my trip. I'll be happy to take my vehicles there for future work.



reviewicon
04/15/2021

Take it from a Sarasota native...Danny and his team are the best in town. Honest, excellent mechanics. You never have to worry about the necessity or quality of the work they perform. The slightly higher cost over other independent shops is well worth it. And they're still significantly less than the dealer ripoff scams/shops. Comfortable waiting area, professional staff & technology, on time/as promised delivery of service, etc. Everything a discerning consumer should expect + genuinely nice people = a great experience.



reviewicon
04/10/2021

Just an overall great place to bring your car for any sort of service. Danny and his crew provide amazing customer service.



reviewicon
04/09/2021

Have been using this company for four years now. Great work and great people . Well run company and most of all they are honest and care for customers



reviewicon
03/30/2021

I can always count on trust worthy service. It is always great. Thank you.



reviewicon
03/26/2021

Danny and Mic were awesome and so helpful! The shop was clean and welcoming, and the repairs were done well in a timely manner. They even informed us of some upcoming repairs our vehicle may need so we would be aware in the future. They made us feel welcome. We would trust them with any auto repair.



reviewicon
03/22/2021

Fixed a nail in my tire. Got me in same day. Always great service and reasonable price. Good folks.



reviewicon
03/22/2021

Always very courteous, explain all repairs and let's me know of any upcoming needed repairs without being too pushy. Thanks guys for keeping my 1995 Jeep in great condition.



reviewicon
03/22/2021

The service is always great. Thank you.



reviewicon
03/22/2021

I would highly recommend Beiler's Auto Repair. They do a great job on all of my cars and I truly trust them to make the repairs needed and not try to upsell you on services. The owner Danny is a great businessman and I have the utmost trust in his opinions on all of my cars.



reviewicon
03/07/2021

Timely, efficient, and careful they will quickly find problems if there are any explain what causes this and options to repair . I am very particular about who I trust my truck with and will continue to go to here for my car needs.



reviewicon
03/03/2021

Beiler's has taken care of my families cars and has for years. My wife's car had a hesitation problem . It turned out to be a transmission issue. Beiler's took the car to a transmission shop, got me a fair quote and the problem was repaired promptly. They even gave me a loaner car while the transmission shop took care of it. And it was comforting to have a reference to a transmission shop I could trust. The problem also was only a transmission repair rather than replacement . So it was not expensive. I highly recommend Beiler's. Tom



reviewicon
02/24/2021

If you are looking for a place to take your vehicles where the staff are honest, will work with you to get the job done in a timely fashion, give you a loaner car if you are in need of one, and you will receive smiles instead of complaints then you will want to go here! They have been keeping our cars running safely for over 20 years now as we pass our older cars on to our driving teenagers YIKES!! Danny Beiler is AWESOME and he employees a great group of people!!



reviewicon
02/16/2021

A friend recommended Beiler's to me because I was looking for an alternative to going back to my dealer. The staff were friendly, professional and polite, the waiting area is clean and comfy and they go out of the way to make your wait comfortable. They did a great job on my initial service so I asked them to quote tires for my wife's car. They came in about 10% under the price I got from a chain tire store so I had them replace our tires the following week. Very satisfied with the work and the experience and happy to have found a new place I can bring our cars when they need service!



reviewicon
02/13/2021

We are here on vacation and the water pump went out on our MKZ. In Ford's great wisdom, they designed these engines with an internal water pump, meaning the whole engine needed to be removed to repair it. Beilers was able to complete the job within a week, greatly appreciated. The shop and staff are very professional and top notch. If we lived in the area all our vehicles would be serviced by them. Highly recommended! Thanks guys.



reviewicon
02/12/2021

Excellent service, took my FPL work vehicle to get repaired here and customer service was amazing. Job was done quickly and efficiently. Will recommend to everyone.



reviewicon
02/12/2021

Great people and service



reviewicon
02/05/2021

We have used Beiler's Auto Repair for many years but this is my first review. The team there is trustworthy and transparent. Last year a dealer quoted $3500+ to resolve an issue they attributed to a known Honda Service Bulletin. I obtained the error codes and took our 2012 Odyssey to Beiler's for a second opinion. They recommended an alternative at a fraction of the cost while being straightforward in their assessment that the probability of success was good, but not a guarantee. I appreciated that, gave the green light, and it fixed the problem. This week the van started acting up and we dropped it off on a Sunday evening. Beiler's diagnosed a fouled spark plug and replaced it under [their] warranty. Knowing we had access to another vehicle Danny kept the van a few days to put some miles on it and make sure the problem was resolved before giving it back to my wife. THAT is peace of mind! To top it all off they noticed a few other things that needed attention and took care of them at no charge. Needless to say we are customers for life. If you are looking for a VERY competent shop with a stellar reputation that you can trust wholeheartedly I would recommend Beiler's without qualification.



reviewicon
01/28/2021

SPAGHETTIOS IN MY FUEL



reviewicon
01/25/2021

All I know is if I had a mechanic who is kind and patient enough to explain everything he was doing to get spaghetti o's out of my fuel tank, I, too, would be a repeat customer.



reviewicon
01/22/2021

Great people and service



reviewicon
01/20/2021

Very respectful staff and definitely thorough



reviewicon
12/24/2020

Very good service! I enjoyed the Spaghetti-O's used to paint my car (it was custom paint, really nice and so far very durable)



reviewicon
12/13/2020

New to Palmer Ranch and needed service on my wifes Jaguar. Brought it to the local stealership, 7k quote. Danny and Mic got her up and purring for way under a grand. What can I say? Honesty, integrity and quality service. Moreover, the interior sunrooof panel, sun visor and head liners were in need of restoration. Danny recommended Clean Stitch Concepts. Taylor and his team seamlessly refinished the interior to showroom condition! Thank you Beiler's Auto Repair for your service and introduction to Taylor at Clean Stitch Concepts.



reviewicon
10/20/2020

Great, honest, fair priced shop.



reviewicon
10/13/2020

Extremely great service and great people. They gained me as a loyal customer from this day forward.



reviewicon
10/07/2020

Very professional



reviewicon
09/22/2020

I gotta be honest, you guys are amazing for letting the spaghetti'os prank happen:) The manager seems like a nice person



reviewicon
09/21/2020

Beiler's is a shining example of honesty, decency and customer service. We have been customers for years and I can't recommend them highly enough.



reviewicon
08/13/2020

This is a honest and friendly place to get your car fixed correctly. Highly recommend .



reviewicon
07/25/2020

Awesome people to work with.



reviewicon
07/25/2020

They fixed my flool pumps



reviewicon
07/21/2020

They are very professional and do good work. Reliable work.



reviewicon
07/09/2020

The service is always great. Thank you.



reviewicon
07/08/2020

The only professional repair shop out there that can diagnose SpaghettiOs inside of fool pump!



reviewicon
07/07/2020

Very professional service and able to answer all my questions.



reviewicon
07/07/2020

Good, honest people. They were able to help get my truck alignment done after multiple unsuccessful attempts at the dealer and another shop in town who couldn?t do it right. They explained all the details without any sales pitches or unnecessary repairs that I don?t need. Will be taking my vehicles here going forward. Thank you guys!



reviewicon
07/07/2020

Spaghetti Os?



reviewicon
07/07/2020

They are good at repairing cars filled with Spaghettios!


reviewicon
07/06/2020

Very patient with people. Well articulated explaining. Spaghettios are not fool pumps, ha!



reviewicon
07/06/2020

Best Place To Fix Your Car 10/10 Rating! I HAD Spaghettios in my car!



reviewicon
07/06/2020

I had a van that wouldn't turn on so I took my car to another dealership. They said it will cost $2000 worth of parts. I explained that the van cost $2000 alone so I went to Beilers Auto Repair Inc. They fixed it for $250! 5 stars! They saved me $1750!!



reviewicon
07/01/2020

Trustworthy. I brought in for a concern I had from front steering repair, they gave an honest evaluation and were very professional.



reviewicon
06/25/2020

After having my vehicle at another repair facility I had it towed to Beiler's Auto Repair, the owner and his team were excellent and able to quickly diagnose what was a very hard to find electrical issue which kept my vehicle from starting. Danny, the owner, and his staff were very courteous, professional and I highly recommend Beiler's Auto Repair for all your vehicle needs.



reviewicon
06/19/2020

Been doing business with them for over 25 years. Had a tire problem today, dropped off car in the AM for an actual Friday appointment. They had it fixed this afternoon verses Friday. Priced very reasonable. Best place in town!



reviewicon
06/12/2020

Trustworthy. I brought in for a concern I had from front steering repair, they gave an honest evaluation and were very professional.



04/20/2020

I drove in from Oklahoma on a family matter...and my ignition would not budge. After calling my husband (who always takes care of my car) he did online research, and told me to have the car towed to Beiler's. Mr. Beiler and Brad discussed what was happening with my car with husband and me...and in no time at all I was able to get my car fully repaired (and then some!) Beiler's also had a car "loaner" available to me (MUCH easier and less expensive than me trying to rent a car during this COVID mess) and I was extremely grateful! I strongly encourage anyone looking for a trustworthy, reasonably price auto shop in the Sarasota/Bradenton area to consult with Beiler's!


reviewicon
04/15/2020

These folks are top notch. They make time for service when necessary issues arise. I travel the Atlantic Coast Highway and plan for Beiler's before or after the trip... good peace of mind!


reviewicon
03/15/2020

As new residents of Sarasota these reviews were what originally led us to Beilers. Our most recent repair proved to be lengthy, and as always, Danny Beiler and his crew extended every courtesy to us during all phases of our successful car repair. If you're looking for integrity, professional knowledge and outstanding customer service you'll find it all at Beiler's shop. These are the good guys!



reviewicon
03/13/2020

Very highly recommend by 2 of my friends. Danny the owner and staff are both professional and honest. Diagnosed my car issue and have sound advice on how to proceed with repairs. Great shop with interesting nostalgic theme. Great place, I'll definitely take my vehicle there again and recommend to friends.



reviewicon
02/25/2020

Had an annoying stuck-on turn signal. Tried all of the brand dealers for 50 miles - couldn't get in for a week. Beilers got me in quickly. Diagnosed the problem, ordered the part. Since I am not local, with no other transportation, they had me come back the following day for install. Price was very reasonable and they were courteous and careful! I recommend them highly!



reviewicon
02/24/2020

Best guys in Sarasota!! Exceptional work, and outstanding customer service. We're always treated like family, and we can't recommend Beiler's Auto Repair enough!



reviewicon
01/27/2020

We took our Honda CRV in to check for potentially needed brake pads and a "rattle" coming from under the hood. Replaced the much needed front brake pads and a simple fix for the rattle under the hood. Friendly, prompt, and the most important "HONEST" auto repair store we have ever dealt with. Danny even called us back a week later to see how the new brake pads were working out (never have we ever had a car dealer or auto repair store follow-up on service - other than the "automated calls from the dealers". So impressed with their staff, service and technical ability. Oh and prices much more reasonable than the Honda dealer. HIGH MARKS from us - would return if ever had a car problem again.



reviewicon
01/09/2020

They'll take care of your vehicle like it's their own. A Sarasota native recommeded it when I was asking for a straight forward auto repair shop. Plus, they have the coolest 50's theme waiting area.



reviewicon
12/28/2019

New to the area and needed a good repair shop. These guys were well reviewed, and for good reason. Honest and efficient without breaking the bank. Highly recommended!



reviewicon
12/18/2019

GREAT HONEST place to take your vehicle for professional service!! The quotes are very fair and the work is performed by very knowledgeable mechanics that really like what they do (I've watched). The polite personal service is just one more important attribute that makes this place is a rare find.... check them out yourself, they will become your "go-to" place for vehicle upkeep!



reviewicon

They always do a good job at fixing my man's car! Keith is always really nice and explains everything really well! Great job guys!


reviewicon

Beiler's Auto Repair has an exceptional family feel to it. When you first walk in, the lobby has comfortable couches, complimentary coffee and small treats. The owner is more than accommodating and offers a ride and comes out to look over your vehicle and does what he can without asking for a penny unless need be. I thought the patch they put in my tire didn't hold when I got a flat so they said they'd replace my tire with no labor cost. They ended up discovering that the patch was in good shape yet they still didn't charge me. I can honestly say, these guys are the real deal and would never steer you wrong.


reviewicon

We are grateful to have found this quality shop with honest and fast mechanics!


reviewicon

If you are looking for a place to take your vehicles where the staff are honest, will work with you to get the job done in a timely fashion, give you a loaner car if you are in need of one, and you will receive smiles instead of complaints then you will want to go here! They have been keeping our cars running safely for over 20 years now as we pass our older cars on to our driving teenagers YIKES!! Danny & John Beiler are AWESOME and they employee a great group of people!!


reviewicon

Beiler's has taken care of my families cars and has for years. My wife's car had a hesitation problem . It turned out to be a transmission issue. Beiler's took the car to a transmission shop, got me a fair quote and the problem was repaired promptly. They even gave me a loaner car while the transmission shop took care of it. And it was comforting to have a reference to a transmission shop I could trust. The problem also was only a transmission repair rather than replacement . So it was not expensive. I highly recommend Beiler's. Tom


reviewicon

The ads refer to values, like honesty and caring. This business lives up to the ads, and demonstrates those values by superior service. Although my repair was a minor one, it was completed professionally and at a reasonable price. And I was treated like a valued customer, so that I would happily return for future repairs. The waiting room decor is awesome ... authentic booths and accessories from a 50's diner. It lends a sense of fun to the experience of having your car fixed. Highly recommend!


reviewicon

My experience with Beiler?s has always been great. In fact, one time my shifting mechanism got caught in reverse while I was sitting in the ATM line. Luckily nobody was behind me because all I could do was go backwards. So I drove backwards out of the ATM line and called Beiler?s. Without hesitation, Danny arrived, did something under my car,gave me his keys and said to follow him back to the shop while he drove my car. Talk about exceptional service!!!!! I will always take my vehicles to Beiler?s because they always fix the issue, and they always treat us kindly!


reviewicon

Had my wheel bearing replaced, synthetic oil change and nail in tire fixed. Devin was prompt on updating status. They had a loaner car to borrow which was nice. There could have been a mistake replacing a sensor but they found the true cause and saved me from spending money on a sensor that wasn't needed. They also repaired the nail in my tire for free which was a nice gesture as this was my first time using this shop. I'm new to Sarasota so this will be my go to repair shop for the foreseeable future. Thanks to everyone at Beiler's that worked on my car.


reviewicon

Honest and Friendly. Great Service. Ask for Joey.


reviewicon

Trustworthy and good at fixing cars. Nice mechanic and owner. Thanks


reviewicon

This is a honest and friendly place to get your car fixed correctly. They will diagnose the problem and fix it. They will not waste your time or money with fixing fake problems. I have been using them for years, and years to come.


Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At Beiler's Auto Repair Inc. in Sarasota

Miscellaneous Auto Services
Signs That Your Car Needs A Mechanic
Bradenton Auto Repair

What People Say About Us

  • reviewicon
    , 10/25/2021

    Beilers are the hero of my car repair story. I drove through a flooded road and my car stopped completely. Horace Mann insurance was an absolute nightmare to work with but Danny Beiler and everyone at Beilers really made the situation the best it could be. He did his best to keep me informed when insurance was MIA. He did his best to make sure I got a running car and has been just overall awesome through the process. I have nothing but the highest recommendation for Beilers auto repair. I don't want to have car problems, but if/when I do, I know EXACTLY who to call. Thank you Danny and everyone at Beilers.

  • reviewicon
    , 10/21/2021

    I've been using Beiler's for a couple of years now and they have earned being our family's regular and only auto repair shop. They're always very responsive, quick, fair and professional. We've have multiple cars serviced for any number is issues or regular maintenance and are always pleased. Danny and his team are top notch. Highly recommended.

  • reviewicon
    , 10/20/2021

    Always very courteous, explain all repairs and let's me know of any upcoming needed repairs without being too pushy. Thanks guys for keeping my 1995 Jeep running good.

  • reviewicon
    , 10/13/2021

    The crew at Beiler's is amazing! We were passing through on vacation when we got a nail in our tire. Other places said they would get to us in 3 hours or the next day. I called Beiler's and spoke with Mic. He got us in and out in less than an hour! I would highly recommend this business!!!

  • reviewicon
    , 10/08/2021

    Great service, friendly staff. Took my car in to get the tires balanced and ended up getting new ones. Also provided me a quote on some other issues with the car. Overall good experience, and fantastic work! Highly recommend.

  • reviewicon
    , 09/18/2021

    If I could give 10 stars I would. As a new customer to Beiler's, I brought in my '03 HD F-150, then my mother's Buick that needed repair. Excellent Customer Service & Repair Thank you Danny, Chris and Everyone

Call us for service: 941-377-0141

ACDelco
ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
IDENTIFIX
Jasper
AAA Approved Auto Repair
BG Products
CarFax Top Rated Service Center
  • Car Care Aware